play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car thank you ☺️


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services from start to finish. Could not have asked for a more friendly, helpful person to by a second hand car from.


  • 5

    By SHIVONN SAMANTHA MARTIN on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Filters worked perfectly for me to find exactly what I was looking for!


  • 5

    By AMIN ABDULGADER on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are respective and honest, gave me time to check the car and test drive. Strongly recommend them


  • 5

    By GABRIEL OLIVEIRA CESAR on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend, the car was exactly as described. They are super professional and dont push you to make a decision. Car came with 12 months mot.


  • 5

    By DAWN L VERRICO on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service highly recommended them very friendly and didn't pressure me let me look round the vehicle very nice to deal with 100 per cent recommended I give them 5 star


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    By Lucia G on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went back to SSS cars to part exchange the Mondeo I bought from them 2 years ago. If not for ULEZ I would have kept my Mondeo because it was a fantastic car. Once again they found me an excellent car which I’m delighted with. Would always go back to them as they are helpful, honest, professional and both my cars are brilliant.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Gave information to the best of his knowledge. Caring & friendly. I would recommend everyone to try his service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service we received. They were upfront, and helpful, allowing us to test drive and ask questions. We received a very fair price and did not feel at all rushed to complete the sale. I am very pleased with the car also.


  • 5

    Ford focus st mk2

    By DARREN EDMONDS on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Because we had a 6 hour round trip to look at the car, I gave SSS car sales a call just to talk about the car and confirm the car was as the add on autotrader, I was happy with the call and felt my questions were answered genuinely, a viewing was booked, needless to say the car looked and drove as described. The car drove the 3 hour trip back home faultlessly, very happy with the purchase thank you.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG