play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i would buy a car from person again

    By ALAN C on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    there help with the sale was great ,could have not done any more ,the experience was second to none even picking me up from the station to get my car

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 01/03/17

    Thank you very much. The pleasure was all ours.


  • 5

    Wouldn't buy from anyone else....

    By Clare M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had a brilliant service from these guys, honest, reliable, fair and they go out the way to assist you. I would 100% buy a car from SSS Car Sales again, you know what I'm getting...and they don't mess you about. I am based just outside Luton, so it's not the closest company to drive to to buy a car for myself, but quite frankly they could be 100's of miles away I would travel! All round nice, honest guys... the nicest I've met in the industry!

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 01/03/17

    Thank you very much. We hope to see you soon again in the near future.


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine guys.

    By MICHELLE H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy from. Genuine guys. Delivered the car, car was exactly how it said and was. Immaculate condition. Very impressed.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 01/03/17

    Thank you very much. We are very pleased that you are happy with your purchase. The pleasure was all ours. Regards


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anise T on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional, didn’t feel pressured to buy. Also very accommodating for viewing times, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and hassle free experience

    By Daniel R on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our first car through SSS Car Sales and the whole experience was a pleasure including the test drive, local delivery of car to house and paperwork. Everything was explained clearly with a genuinely friendly manner with absolutely no pushy salesmanship. After sale service was also excellent, with a local garage recommended when required for servicing and MOT etc. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealer, honest and accommodating

    By Michael R on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer. His service was top notch. . Very honest and accommodating. This is very refreshing these days, as when you are parting with a substantial amount of money it can be hard to know which dealers are worth it. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a no nonsense seller who gives accurate descriptions of their cars. I am enjoying my Lexus IS250. Thanks alot.


  • 5

    Great Service well recommended

    By linford M on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a BMW 335i E93 in September. Had an issue with the car within 24 hours which was raised with the dealer and swiftly resolved. They went the extra mile and resolved another BMW specific issue saving me thousands of pounds 3 months after me purchasing the car. I would personally like to thank SSS Car Sales for all there help and I would recommend them as professional and honest.


  • 5

    Thankyou very happy with my Astra

    By Bilal M on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, genuine, trustworthy and they know their cars. Your getting whats stated in the listing which is hard to find these days.


  • 5

    Good would recommend

    By Nicole K on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guy very professional. Car is in a good condition. No issues at all with the service. Thanks


  • 5

    Good job

    By Luke W on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guy I dealt with was very polite and professional. Just recently had the car MOT'D after owning the car for about 6 months. My car passed and with no advisories which I was very happy about. No complaints good job.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG