play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine guys.

    By MICHELLE H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy from. Genuine guys. Delivered the car, car was exactly how it said and was. Immaculate condition. Very impressed.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 01/03/17

    Thank you very much. We are very pleased that you are happy with your purchase. The pleasure was all ours. Regards


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and hassle free experience

    By Daniel R on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our first car through SSS Car Sales and the whole experience was a pleasure including the test drive, local delivery of car to house and paperwork. Everything was explained clearly with a genuinely friendly manner with absolutely no pushy salesmanship. After sale service was also excellent, with a local garage recommended when required for servicing and MOT etc. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Fabulous car dealer, honest and accommodating

    By Michael R on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer. His service was top notch. . Very honest and accommodating. This is very refreshing these days, as when you are parting with a substantial amount of money it can be hard to know which dealers are worth it. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a no nonsense seller who gives accurate descriptions of their cars. I am enjoying my Lexus IS250. Thanks alot.


  • 5

    Great Service well recommended

    By linford M on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a BMW 335i E93 in September. Had an issue with the car within 24 hours which was raised with the dealer and swiftly resolved. They went the extra mile and resolved another BMW specific issue saving me thousands of pounds 3 months after me purchasing the car. I would personally like to thank SSS Car Sales for all there help and I would recommend them as professional and honest.


  • 5

    Thankyou very happy with my Astra

    By Bilal M on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top service, genuine, trustworthy and they know their cars. Your getting whats stated in the listing which is hard to find these days.


  • 5

    Good would recommend

    By Nicole K on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice guy very professional. Car is in a good condition. No issues at all with the service. Thanks


  • 5

    Good job

    By Luke W on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guy I dealt with was very polite and professional. Just recently had the car MOT'D after owning the car for about 6 months. My car passed and with no advisories which I was very happy about. No complaints good job.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gary B on 14 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from SSS Car Sales. Pleasant and helpful during phone calls. Overall very good. Would buy again.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 27/02/17

    Thank you very much. The pleasure was all ours.


  • 5

    Great car dealer to buy from!

    By Yasmin E on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! My first time buying a car and I was so glad it was from them as they were very helpful and reliable. They gave me such good advice and the whole process was so easy and straightforward. The car was in very good condition and drives great. A genuinely honest dealership. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Thank you very much. We are very pleased that you are happy with your new car, and that you were happy with our service. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Regards


  • 5

    Polite and courteous service - excellent car

    By Sue R on 06 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic sporty fiesta in October '17. The car is excellent, is SO much fun to drive and I've had absolutely no problems with it so far. Advert was accurate and car very clean inside and out. Customer service was very polite and courteous, many could learn from these gentlemen! A very happy experience. Thanks guys, I will definitely recommend you.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 06/01/17

    Thank you very much. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the car, and also that you were happy with our service. Please recommend us to your family and friends. Regards


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG