play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A helpful and professional service.

    By JASMINE READ on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and professional service. Had all the answers to every question a first-time driver had about the vehicle and was very patient with the test drive. Made sure that we had all the right paperwork and gave advice on what we would need tax and insurance wise on our end. I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    5 STAR

    By STEVE POMEROY on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW CAR

    By JOHN SCANDRETT on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Love my Abarth Punto. i bought the car blind without viewing, and the car is better than described…over the moon with my purchased. They also delivered the car to me at a cost, which was a touch, as i’m not to comfortable with driving in london. Overall, the service was 100% excellent.


  • 5

    Very accommodating transparent and sincere dealership.

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Scotland to London to pick up this car. SSS Car Sales were very accommodating answering all my questions, and sending photos and videos of the car for me to view. They were also very understanding of issues I raised, and went above and beyond by having the issues investigated to ensure that I wouldn't have any trouble with the car driving 500 miles back home.


  • 5

    Impressed with the after-sales service

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating, which made the buying process very easy. But most impressive was the after-sales service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By HOUCINE ALOUI on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. great communication, very helpful. Quick and easy. Very good communication, i picked up my car in less than 6hours. Thank you Muhammad. I Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Hassle free and a pleasure

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service, pleasure doing business with these guys. No car salesman patter. No one ever gets five starts from me, so four is excellent.


  • 5

    By JAMES NUTHALL on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service received. They were really friendly to deal with and were happy to help with any queries. I felt confident that I was buying a quality car from them.


  • 5

    Extremely accommodating and genuine. Overall great experience.

    By SHAWN WISE on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, accommodating and great service from start to finish. Replied quickly to my queries and were happy to help.


  • 5

    Lovelly

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s a good car


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG