play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and outstanding service, the whole process is was stress free. Would recommend everyone


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and true gentlemen.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By LIAM BREALEY on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase process with good customer service. Good test route to get a feel for the car and test functions etc. Car came with 3 months warranty as part of the price. All in all, pleasant experince


  • 5

    Very satisfied with cooperation SSS CAR SALE' S SERVICE. RECOMMEND.

    By TATIANA POTINGA on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the cooperation with SSS CAR SALES'SERVICE. I especially thank Mohammed for his help and advice. Professional and friendly. RECOMMEND !!!


  • 5

    By ANNETTE BEARD on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Quick and easy transaction pleased with car. Genuine. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly.

    By IWAN PROTHERO on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly and informative. I bought a 15 plate corsa vxr and its been brilliant to me so far. They seem very trustworthy unlike the majority of dealerships which is refreshing.


  • 5

    Faultless customer service

    By Kasim on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my C63 from SSS. Needless to say the service was above and beyond my expectations. Suhail went out of his way to even service the car for me before completing the sale. Definately buying going back to these guys


  • 5

    Trusted seller

    By ALIKSANDR KOROTKOV on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good car, good seller, carried out checks before buying, just one bad bit that the rear bumper was re sprayed and all dust left in the boot


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By NEIL PATEL on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straight forward and genuine guy. He was very knowledgeable on the car itself and cars in general. He was helpful throughout the process, never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Totally recommend him.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG