play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend and would use them again

    By THOMAS T on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ... Dealer was really helpful and honest not pushy in fact for a Dealer he was also a giver, very rare.


  • 5

    Good service and good car

    By PLAMEN D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very well. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By NICK K on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good service, highly recommended. Would use again.


  • 5

    Verygood seller 10/10

    By BRETT C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller 10/10


  • 5

    I do recommend sss car sales for future reference.

    By GUNAY H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m happy with my car good people I would definitely use them again .


  • 5

    Excellence

    By CAROLE C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... Very happy with the speedy delivery of my car. Very informative from the beginning.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest seller!

    By LAYLA S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and not at all pushy about making a sale. Gave good, honest advice towards buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By KAMEN K on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going and very professional at the same time. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend!

    By HARSH M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick communication! No hassle and very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    A first class dealership.

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class dealership. From the moment I met the guys through to driving car away was brilliant. No high pressure sales spiel and no rushing to sign on the dotted line. Drove car back to Worcestershire and all went smoothly. Thank you guys a pleasure to do business.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
Streatham,
Lambeth,
SW16 6TG