play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By CAITLIN C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, straightforward to arrange viewing/collection


  • 5

    Fast efficient straight forward

    By HASSNAIN I on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful gentleman and straight forward and professional service


  • 5

    Honda jazz

    By JOANNE M on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and convenient service.after enquiring about the honda.i got a call back and arranged viewing.i said I would be coming on public transport and the man offered to bring it round with no pressure to buy.i went for a test drive and decided to purchase.the guy from sss autos helped me do the tax which was quick and easy.ive only had car a few days but all good so far. Great service .


  • 5

    Happy days

    By JOCK D on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff delivering a good service and helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Good experience with the company

    By NIMO M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and professional, very flexible With time and friendly.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By NATHANIEL C on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good to work with and it was the best experience I could've asked for with my first car.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very helpful

    By MEGAN S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a really kind family owned business that make you feel really welcome. They don’t push you into buying something you don’t want. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By JAMIE H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - prompt and honest. Undertook some work that needed doing to get the sale agreed


  • 5

    Excellent 1st class no pressure a pleasure

    By ANDREW F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good hassle free felt at easy buying from a dealer who works from home felt more like a private sale but with all the best bits from the dealership


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME.

    By UZMA G on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have previously bought a car from this dealer, and this is my second car from them. I dont think i will be going to any other place, as these people have met my requirements for the second time. Best of luck, and see you again in the future.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG