play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smart car 🚗

    By DAWN VERRICO on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service highly recommended them very happy with them very nice man 5 star


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    By Lucia G on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went back to SSS cars to part exchange the Mondeo I bought from them 2 years ago. If not for ULEZ I would have kept my Mondeo because it was a fantastic car. Once again they found me an excellent car which I’m delighted with. Would always go back to them as they are helpful, honest, professional and both my cars are brilliant.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Gave information to the best of his knowledge. Caring & friendly. I would recommend everyone to try his service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service we received. They were upfront, and helpful, allowing us to test drive and ask questions. We received a very fair price and did not feel at all rushed to complete the sale. I am very pleased with the car also.


  • 5

    Ford focus st mk2

    By DARREN EDMONDS on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Because we had a 6 hour round trip to look at the car, I gave SSS car sales a call just to talk about the car and confirm the car was as the add on autotrader, I was happy with the call and felt my questions were answered genuinely, a viewing was booked, needless to say the car looked and drove as described. The car drove the 3 hour trip back home faultlessly, very happy with the purchase thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with the company buying my first car. I felt at ease and was reassured every step of the way.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect treatment!


  • 5

    By ANNA FLORENCE HAMMOND on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes they were very helpful and were quite happy to have the car checked I would certainly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    A good experience around something that I normally find feels me with dread

    By ALEC DAVIS on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was made to feel very comfortable they made sure I see all the paperwork and showed me everything I wanted to and more around the car I was given a good test drive and they seemed to go the extra mile to make sure we both got what we wanted .I would defo recommend SSS to family or friends and not at any time did I feel like i was being had over ,a good experience around something I find awkward and makes me anxious


  • 5

    By PETER BARRY on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services I will highly recommend this car services Peter


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG