play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A classs act to follow

    By PETER THOMAS on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    If Carlsberg did car sales they would use these guys so friendly and helpful. Muhammed couldn’t have done any more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I received a very good service from SSS. Communication was quick and all my enquiries were adequately answered. They went the extra mile and the car was spotless just like the pictures I saw. I will definitely recommend them……..


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing can’t fault them at all best people! 10/10!!!!

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Sums it up! Can’t say a bad word they worked with me thought all of it and was very help full! And I got the car I wanted! 10/10


  • 5

    By RICHARD YOUNG on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    SSS car garage were very easy to talk too, when I arrived to pick up the car I got a bit lost and they were good enough to come and collect me. Once i arrived they let me in their home and went through all the paper work and answered any questions I needed to know. I have never experienced a kinder car sales man. I would highly recommend them and they are still helpful with answering questions after I purchased the car.


  • 5

    By GRIGORE CEBOTARI on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,knowledgeable advice


  • 5

    By PAWEL SZEWCZYK on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. I am very happy to use the services of this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By DAVID WARRINGTON on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service extremely professional and polite absolutely love the car I purchased from them would definitely recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    SSS Cars had the exact Limited Edition Corsa that my son had been looking for. The website photographed it from every angle and provided an detailed description of the car. It was easy to arrange a viewing and the dealer was very friendly and informative about the car. The Corsa was all ready and prepared for us to drive straight home, which was really helpful where we were not local. My son is really happy with his new car which looks as good as it drives. However, we should have asked for it to be MOT'd before we bought it, as it failed it's MOT a month later which resulted in an extra £500 cost he hadn't budgeted for.


  • 5

    Very good thank you so much

    By John on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our very first car! Extremely nice chap to deal with, very patient and more than happy to answer all of our many, many questions. Paperwork all present, no surprises. Would absolutely buy from again. Recommended. I'm a real human, not a friend, just a genuine and very satisfied customer. Cheers.


  • 5

    By ERIKA MILLER on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with SSS and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They made the car buying process very easy and were extremely responsive to all my questions. 10/10, couldn't have asked for better.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG