play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The seller is nice and the car's condition is very good.


  • 5

    Exactly what you expect even buying a car

    By DANIEL CHASE on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and excellent people to deal with , spoke to them Saturday afternoon and morning over was driving home very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and help throughout my whole experience, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase one of their vehicles.


  • 5

    By STE MILES on 24 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very informative about the car I brought from them (09 cupra stage 2). They made sure I was comfortable with the car, no pushy sales tactics. 10/10


  • 5

    Top Car Dealer

    By RICHARD BARROW on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, very hospitable offering help with tax and insurance if needed. Kept car for a small deposit as I had to wait all week and drive from Swansea. Trustworthy and would def buy again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By JAMES CARD on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, good to find an honest friendly car trader, I would highly recommend SSS car sales. Sent video of the car prior to visit and was quick to answer any questions. Car was in great condition inside and out, I feel I got real value for money.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By NICOL YOUNG on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    They knew what they were doing, gave advice and seemed professional. They were also helpful in ensuring I would not travel to see the car if it was sold before I got there. The car was part exchange.


  • 5

    Excellent service and I will use them again.

    By ANNA FLORENCE HAMMOND on 16 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Of course I would recommend them and have done already


  • 5

    A pleasant buying Experience

    By Lawrence Wang on 12 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from SSS Car Sales was very pleasant and stress free. Mohammed was a real gentleman. First he picked me up from near the train station I arrived at. Then he discussed the car and all its details with me. He was very knowledgeable and honest with his assessment of the car which is very refreshing. I felt I could trust what he was telling me. After a test drive we went to his house to discuss the sale. We went through the car history and details further. I didn't feel any rush or pressure. Once I had decided to buy the car, he helped me to get road tax and insurance in my name. There was an issue with my bank transfer at one point, but Mohammed was very understanding and accommodating. I drove away the happy owner of a great Honda Accord! Thank you so much Hohammed and SSS Car Sale's!


  • 5

    Genuine guys

    By Angad singh on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Treated me like a little brother. Helped every step of the way. One for the books.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG