play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Excellent First Time Buyer Experience

    By GEORGIA G on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The SSS Car Sales Team made buying our first car completely stress-free. The team are very responsive, keen to answer any questions or concerns (and as first-time buyers we had a lot!) and made us feel completely confident that we we're buying a reliable car. The price we paid was fair and the team explained the process of tax / vehicle registration very clearly. Would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Top quality product and service

    By FREDERIC M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute delightful service and guys. Love my new car Process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and families.


  • 5

    Genuine seller who likes his cars :)

    By MAX D on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very receptive and quick to answer my questions. I inquired on a Sunday evening and he phoned me just an hour or so later ready to give me all the info I wanted. As we progressed, the dealer was very accommodating for an RAC inspection. The car would be with the inspector for a total of 2 and a half hours and advised the the dealer that they would pick the car up between 9 and 5... Not very specific, but the dealer was great and it wasn't a problem. Work was picked up that required attention, and the dealer arranged for it to be completed very quickly which enabled me to travel to the car and eventually purchase it. I am now a very happy owner of a C63 AMG.


  • 5

    I was not disappointed

    By MANDISA D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience! I completely understand the 5* reviews. They are what made me choose SSS Car Sales. Easy going, straight forward, open and honest. I never felt under any pressure to buy at any stage. I was taken through the workings of the car...any questions i had were answered, no question was too stupid :) Even when the car was delivered, I was taken through the workings of the car again (i'm not technically car savvy), and my phone was also set up for me. As they say they are always at the end of the phone if needed - there was a slight issue with some paper work NOT SSS fault, they kept in constant contact as it was being sorted out. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend SSS Car Sales! All the 5* they receive...are not by accident!


  • 5

    Great sale.

    By MATTHEW S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional with great communication. Test drove 2 cars. Both in good condition. Left with a good Honda. Very happy.


  • 5

    Good Experience of SSS Car Sales

    By VIVIAN G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    SSS Car Sales were very knowledgable and helpful. They brought the car to me and provided a straightforward demonstration of the car, a test drive of course, and were pleasant, very relaxed and friendly. There was no pressure selling, just a willingness to provide information and to allow me to take my time in looking at the car and making a decision.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with SSS car sales!

    By ALISON E on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent experience! Very friendly, helpful, not pushy in the slightest and delivered it to us with a brand new MOT. Would highly recommend SSS car sales!


  • 5

    10/10 Would Buy Again!

    By WILLIAM F on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you for the service I received from the brothers at SSS. Being a small dealer, I was a tad nervous at first but it soon became apparant that these chaps know their stuff. It was a pleasure to purchase a BMW M140i from a likeminded car enthusiast / dealer. It was reassuring to know that these guys weren't the usual dealer who pressure you into 'signing today' or any of the usual car dealer tricks. They were honest, up front and clear throughout. I am over the moon with my purchase and I am glad I made it with SSS Car Sales. I have received follow ups since to check all is okay and the whole process was so easy. I asked for the car not to be cleaned (I wanted to carry out a full correction to the paintwork) and they honoured this too. Having worked as a car salesman at a main dealer, I would be very quick to recommend these guys. They provide a true family service and I really appreciated it. Thank you very much guys!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KATHLEEN S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, I have been looking for a car for a while and these guys remembered me and called me To say they had a car for me if I wanted a test drive, It’s a 17yr old Honda and drives perfectly, would not hesitate to recommend to others looking for a car


  • 5

    Astra SRI

    By LISA H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.. very polite, lovely family run business. Great car at a great price.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG