play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME.

    By UZMA G on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have previously bought a car from this dealer, and this is my second car from them. I dont think i will be going to any other place, as these people have met my requirements for the second time. Best of luck, and see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Toyota previa

    By KWADWO D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good commutation. Very helpful ,willing to negotiate . Respectful and professional. Good car . Will recommend SSS CAR SALES .


  • 5

    Five start in all aspects

    By TIMEA B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair dealing, quick response and very handy home delivery. I couldn't find a fault even if I wanted to, I can only recommend these guys :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service from SSS Car Sales

    By TIMEA B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buy form SSS Car sales, they are 1st class! For any one that is looking for a used car I recommend you to get in touch with SSS Car Sales. I bought a Honda Civic from them and they delivered it, helped me with filling in my tax return form and are always happy to help with any tethering issue that I had.


  • 5

    Best car dealer ever

    By MARCO B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. They go the extra mile to ensure the customer gets the best service. Family business with a lot of transparency and trust. By far my best experience dealing with a car dealership. I absolutely recommend SSS Car Sales. These guys were superb.


  • 5

    No less than excellent.

    By MOHAMMED S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, and extremely happy with my car. SSS CAR SALES went that extra mile of collecting me from the local train station, and delivering the car to me (at an additional fee). In between, I was put under no pressure, and had ample time to check over and test drive the car until I reached a decision with regards to buying the car. I was very sceptical at first about buying a car from someone that works from home, but I would not hesitate in the future with them, as all was above board. Pleasure doing business with you guys. All the best.


  • 5

    SSS Car Sales. HIGHLY Recommended!!

    By DANIEL D on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, Professional and Honest is what first came to mind. Not forgeting friendly, helpful and very informative. Very happy with my purchase, thank you. Highly recommend for future reference.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!!! 🏆👍

    By MUDASSAR P on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 ⭐️!!! From our initial phone call to enquire about the car, to viewing it, all the way through to purchasing it - a very smooth, honest, transparent, fair, helpful and reliable service! They have a good business ethos of providing a good all round service. At all times a very relaxed and pressure free environment was maintained, allowing us to make a well informed and satisfied decision in purchasing a car we are very happy with. Would definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car from SSS car sales. Great doing business with you!! Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By EMILY W on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and knowledgable staff. Quick and easy to deal with, The SSS Team went above and beyond by dropping the car off. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Happy Car purchase thanks to the guys at SSS

    By ASIF P on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very enjoyable experience with SSS Car sales and I am very happy with my new car Thanks guys


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
Streatham,
Lambeth,
SW16 6TG