play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By CHANTAI J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Transaction was very smooth and I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    best car buying experience ever

    By BRIAN C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were the most help and pleasant people to deal with they made sure that we were happy with the car. They went out of there way to help even delivered the car to me. Would defiantly use them again and would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and communicative

    By MIRANDA S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience - seem to be nice and genuine guys. They were professional, accommodating in viewing times and upfront with the faults on the car - even offered to help me with the paperwork if I got stuck! Would use them again.


  • 5

    My Audi A1

    By JAIME L on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service in viewing car, test driving. And keeping my informed on the cars availability. The owners are very easy going, friendly, very easy to chat to and informative. Pleasure buying my car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and fair

    By REGINALD W on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable when viewing and driving the car I was interested in. The car was listed and pictured very accurately, and all my questions were answered promptly and helpfully. I got a full receipt for my purchase, and the included warranty was an extra bit of piece of mind. Mo was even happy to drop of the car to me.


  • 5

    Great experience :)

    By NICKY C on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am French, very welcome to Tooting vehicle complies with the description super price thank you very much :)


  • 5

    All advice well given.

    By DRISON N on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Explained details and had useful advice.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By REBECCA B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from SSS Car Sales a few weeks ago and we are very happy with our purchase. Honest company, really friendly and very professional. Always received a quick reply to any questions we had and most importantly received great after sales care . Overall very impressed with this company, we would highly recommend.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 07/11/17

    Thank you very much. The pleasure was all ours. Regards.


  • 5

    Nissan qashquai

    By DAN T on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed and his brother were kind and courteous and did a great job working from their family home. The car is great and very reasonably priced. There was a small issue with it, but they were very helpful and worked with me to get it solved. These are reasonable guys and will do their best to take care of you


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By VINCENT C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service, from decent professional outfit, strongly recommend


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG