play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience :)

    By NICKY C on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am French, very welcome to Tooting vehicle complies with the description super price thank you very much :)


  • 5

    All advice well given.

    By DRISON N on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Explained details and had useful advice.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend.

    By REBECCA B on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from SSS Car Sales a few weeks ago and we are very happy with our purchase. Honest company, really friendly and very professional. Always received a quick reply to any questions we had and most importantly received great after sales care . Overall very impressed with this company, we would highly recommend.

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 07/11/17

    Thank you very much. The pleasure was all ours. Regards.


  • 5

    Nissan qashquai

    By DAN T on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mohammed and his brother were kind and courteous and did a great job working from their family home. The car is great and very reasonably priced. There was a small issue with it, but they were very helpful and worked with me to get it solved. These are reasonable guys and will do their best to take care of you


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By VINCENT C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service, from decent professional outfit, strongly recommend


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By MARGARET A on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative about the vehicle. Handled very professionally and was extremely efficient.


  • 5

    Great

    By MELVIN P on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and straight forward no time wasting and helpful


  • 5

    Great team and car!

    By KUNAL P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great sales team, family business. I found them honest and totally transparent to any queries I had. Vehicle I purchased was amazing, great car, well looked after. SSS Cars also provided me with a great after sales detailing package which just gave my new car that extra icing on the cake! Thanks team & will recommend you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent. 5*

    By Marcin G on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and outstanding service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Lovely Mercedes convertible

    By LESLEY Y on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were originally very wary of buying from a 2nd hand car dealer , but we have been proved very wrong. What a lovely company to deal with. Bought a lovely car (with a slight problem) but was dealt with swiftly, professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. Would definitely seal with this company again. Lesley Youngs

    Reply from SSS Car Sales on 23/04/17

    Thank you very much. The pleasure was all ours. Regards.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG