play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHEN J on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have only recently bought a car from SSS Car Sales so early days but I was very impressed with the professional, knowledgable and friendly manner in which I was treated. I felt very comfortable buying from them and so far have been delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing very impressed

    By AARON M on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were amazing very helpful the car was very very clean it was solid they were very honest about the car the car ran amazingly i actually had to drive the car upto the north east of scotland (peterhead) around 700 miles and the car never skipped a beat the guys were very helpful and even checked to make sure we got home safely very very impressed


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By EDGARS P on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and friendly seller . High quality vehicles. Higly recommended


  • 5

    Thank you very much!

    By JOSHUA H on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good experience, honest man with knowledge of cars! Audi a3


  • 5

    C class Mercedes coupe.

    By SEAN H on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, the gentleman took the time to explain all the cars features and go for a test drive which was unrushed. I would definitely would recommend him again. And even got a great deal on the warranty.


  • 5

    Great car sales service

    By DENISE M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with SSS Car Sales; at the point of purchase and after sales as well! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Perfect experiance for a first time car buyer

    By LINZI R on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy! Love the car, it was immaculate. Interior and exterior of the car was perfect, onoy a small crack in the light, however the salesman told me where i could replace it from, and the price it would be. All paper work was given and detials about the cars history, and therefore i think company are very reliable.


  • 5

    Brothers I would do business with again

    By ANDREW N on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with the experience. I felt that the brothers that run SSS Car Sales communicated well and were very accommodating, respectful and professional. After making my decision, the transaction was completed and I drove away in my new vehicle 25 minutes later after all the paperwork was completed. I have had no troubles at all. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good experiance,would recommend

    By CHRISTINA C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very pleased,very helpful,very honest,i have to say we came all the way from Dorset,the owner met us from the station,very satisfied.i would recommend.We are very happy with our purchace.


  • 5

    SSS car sales experience

    By TERRANCE V on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a used vehicle is a pretty big deal and it can go a number of ways. I purchased a car from SSS car sales and naturally I had my reservations. From the first enquiry I found myself reassured speaking to the opposite of your typical car sales person. I was given an in-depth description of the car as-well as its expected running costs. A viewing was arranged with zero pressure, at the viewing I was amazed at how relaxed the setting was. I purchased the vehicle and with zero regret. I feel like I BOUGHT the vehicle and was not sold the vehicle by somebody telling me that the car was the best thing since sliced bread etc. The actual sale is one thing, but the aftercare is another. SSS car sales take this very seriously and explained in great detail the warranties on offer and basically spoke to me sincerely and genuinely like you would speak to somebody else and basically outline that if you experience problems, phone me right away no matter how big or small. Easy 5 star


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG