play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent, it was a genuine pleasure dealing with SSS Car Sales, top marks for professionalism, can’t fault them at any point on delivering an astounding service, I saw a vehicle I very much liked, proceeded to contact them and they answered all my questions I had about the vehicle, they were polite and informative, I sent over a deposit and within 2 minutes I had confirmation, within 5 minutes I received an invoice by email, collected the car on the set date without any delays which was important for me as I had my disabled father with me, had a test drive, they went through the vehicle and everything about it with me showed me all the bits and bobs, showed receipts for a service they had just done and a brand new alternator had just been fitted! 21st century car sales at its finest. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    By Frankie K on 20 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car! Really good experience with SSS Car Sales, they were very helpful and informative. Would buy from them again!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great salesman, calm and not pushy. Easy to get in contact with


  • 5

    The “Kohinoor Diamond” of Car Dealers..!

    By Noodulz S on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am Writing this Appraisal Despite the Fact that I was Unable to Purchase the Wonderful Vehicle that I Wished for Due to No Fault of SSS Car Sales but Simply Because of my Own Shortcomings! I am a Quite Severely Disabled Individual & 1 of my Prominent Disabilities is that I have a Speech Impediment which Immensely Restricts my Ability to Fluently Converse in a Verbal Conversation which as I am Sure that Anyone is Able to Deduce is a Major Hindrance throughout Most Aspects of Life, Especially when your Desperately Trying to Buy a Car. Mohammed from SSS Car Sales the Gentleman that I Liaised with throughout is a Absolute Gentleman of the Upmost Calibre & Integrity! Mohammed Refreshingly Extended myself the Upmost Patience Foremost because it Takes myself a Awful Long Time to Speak! All Along Mohammed Reassured myself to Take my Time & Indeed We we’re on the Phone for Well in Excess of a Hour! Mohammed Extended me a Courtesy which No Other Car Trader had Afforded me & He has made a Indelible Lasting Impression on me & One that I Will Never Forget! Mohammed I am in your Debt Eternally for All your Immense Tireless Invaluable Support, Consummate Professionalism & Wisdom & Above All your Precious Time that your Goodself Afforded me Sir, your Humility Truly Humbled me & Restored my Faith, Dignity & Trust in my Fellow Man, you are a Exceptional Example of a Honest, Wonderful & Hard Working Individual whom I Found Inspiring to say the Least in this Hectic World that We All Live in & I Will Never Forget You Mohammed & I So Very Much Wish You & SSS Car Sales All the Continued Success & Prosperity that You have Rightfully Earned & Deserve for All of Time, my Eternal Gratitude..!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from buyer , went saw the car the seller was extremely friendly made me feel welcome , no president to get the car or anything. All was very fast and I was and am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Not as pictured

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see a car based on picture showing sports wheels with low profile tires as were correct for car. When we arrived the car wheels had been replaced with other very poor quality smaller wheels and standard tires. It was a complete waste of time and fuel. You can draw your own conclusions.


  • 5

    By Colin M on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Do not take notice of five star reviews for this site wasted my time and petrol.


  • 5

    Toyota Rav 4 A******* very good dealer!

    By Jack F on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant and trusted seller! Bought a Toyota Rav 4 xtr from sss car sales and it has been a real dream to drive! Would recommend any of their cars to anyone! Top cars and top dealer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anise T on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional, didn’t feel pressured to buy. Also very accommodating for viewing times, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and hassle free experience

    By Daniel R on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased our first car through SSS Car Sales and the whole experience was a pleasure including the test drive, local delivery of car to house and paperwork. Everything was explained clearly with a genuinely friendly manner with absolutely no pushy salesmanship. After sale service was also excellent, with a local garage recommended when required for servicing and MOT etc. Thoroughly recommended!


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG