play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By FIONA B on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    SSS car sales were brilliant they were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Very professional, friendly and helpful people.

    By AYLLA M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to these guys because of the reviews and was not disappointed. They are very professional, helpful, hardworking and committed to providing the best possible service. They have plans for the future, and I really wish them all the best because they deserve any success that comes their way.


  • 5

    Volvo XC90

    By MICHAEL M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say dealing with SSS Car sales was a fantastic experience. I have only had the car for a week but so far good. I was collected from the station, then allowed me to take the car on a fairly comprehensive test drive for at least 30 minutes, we could have driven for longer if I had wanted to. The car itself was immaculate, we agreed a price and then went into the house to complete the paperwork. There was no pushy salesmanship and they even helped me do the car tax and insurance on line. The salesman really knows his stuff and was super helpful and patient. Do not be put off by the fact there is no showroom, I asked about this and he explained that is down to cost of running one. This is why he can be so competitive with his prices. I would definitely phone SSS Car Sales the next time I’m looking for a car, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price. Helpful and friendly.

    By CAROLINE S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and had exactly the car that we were looking for, at a fair price. We have had the car several weeks now and no hidden problems have surfaced, despite my daughter driving from London to Cornwall and back.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHRISTOPHER J on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying my BMW 330 from SSS Car Sales. Very friendly, professional and open people. No showroom as the business is run from a house, which admittedly I did have reservations about, but it totally works.


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By NICHOLAS M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with - straight forward and easy. Car as described with excellent dossier of service history


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DANIEL B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience and I would recommend SSS. The guys were really helpful and I felt I could trust them.


  • 5

    I will recommend sss car to anyone.

    By SANDRA O on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and the car is great for the price.


  • 5

    One more happy customer

    By OLEGS K on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were very helpful, friendly and professional. This is the attitude that all sellers should have. I had a great experience, sellers were honest and have an excellent knowledge about the car industry. 5 star customer service was provided. I was picked up from the train station, then I had opportunity for a test drive and all details were explained to me really well! Did a 80 miles drive home, car drives great.Would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By BAMIDELE B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed about details of the car and the long term benefits. A friendly and professional attitude by the sales man. Will recommend to anyone who intends to buy a car.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG