play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership!

    By Akshay S on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The entire process of buying my Lexus IS from SSS Car Sales was incredibly smooth. They maintained excellent communication leading up to viewing and test driving the car and even after delivery. They were very knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend using SSS Car Sales, they are excellent.


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH NY PURCHASE

    By SAM GOODMAN - RENTON on 15 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car to go to Croatia. Am very happy with it. Also, the service was top quality that I received from SSS CAR SALES.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from these guys was 2nd to none. Really happy with my purchase. They were thorough all the way through and helped when needed.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant.

    By Audley Graham on 07 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed the personalised service and the feel that I was doing business with individuals who were acting in a professional manner.


  • 5

    By SHABIR TAYUB on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful and efficent also very reliable I would also highly reccomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By BARRY ANDREWS on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and very friendly company. Flexible with viewings due to work commitments and very easy sale process.


  • 5

    By Usman Farooq on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    SSS Car sales were very professional and provided all the documents promptly, as advertised.


  • 5

    Call of duty

    By Jason Cole on 26 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went beyond the call of duty! Enquired in the morning, car delivered in the afternoon. The man’s a legend, car is pretty cool too!


  • 5

    Stanford customer

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with a real interest in ensuring that the customer is satisfied.


  • 5

    Very happy, I'm glad I didn’t go anywhere else most definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Kelly anderson on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with their service, I spoke to them on the Thursday night and Suleman delivered my new car the next day. We had some problems with paying due to bank transfer took some time but we got there in the end, Suleman was very very patient and also very helpful. I would definitely highly recommended sss car sales’s services. Many thanks Suleman.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG