play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price. Helpful and friendly.

    By CAROLINE S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and had exactly the car that we were looking for, at a fair price. We have had the car several weeks now and no hidden problems have surfaced, despite my daughter driving from London to Cornwall and back.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHRISTOPHER J on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying my BMW 330 from SSS Car Sales. Very friendly, professional and open people. No showroom as the business is run from a house, which admittedly I did have reservations about, but it totally works.


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By NICHOLAS M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guys to deal with - straight forward and easy. Car as described with excellent dossier of service history


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By FARHAAN G on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Top guys. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DANIEL B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience and I would recommend SSS. The guys were really helpful and I felt I could trust them.


  • 5

    I will recommend sss car to anyone.

    By SANDRA O on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good and the car is great for the price.


  • 5

    One more happy customer

    By OLEGS K on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were very helpful, friendly and professional. This is the attitude that all sellers should have. I had a great experience, sellers were honest and have an excellent knowledge about the car industry. 5 star customer service was provided. I was picked up from the train station, then I had opportunity for a test drive and all details were explained to me really well! Did a 80 miles drive home, car drives great.Would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By BAMIDELE B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed about details of the car and the long term benefits. A friendly and professional attitude by the sales man. Will recommend to anyone who intends to buy a car.


  • 5

    Good seller and great communication

    By NOAH S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and accomodating for viewing times. Were more than happy to look in queries and never felt it was a hassle.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE

    By KEVIN J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very proffessionably.very friendly service.completely satisfied.would reccommend to anyone.10 out of 10.well happy.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG