play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By DIMITRAKIS MITSOS on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Really helpful. Helped me sort out tax and insurance also. Would defo recommend


  • 5

    Great service and friendly salesman

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, prompt replies and very forthcoming with information requested. Very pleasant sales approached not pressured at all. Only very minor downside and reason for not giving 5 stars was no formal office/site.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend sss cars. Very professional and excellent service


  • 5

    By COURTNEY BLUNDELL on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good on price quick quality service


  • 5

    5 star

    By CHRISTOPHER KING on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly Very peased


  • 5

    By DILEM ROOK on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend sss cars. They kept their promises and provided a very smooth service. Thank you


  • 5

    By EMMA NICHOLLS on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional through the whole experience. I liked that I didn't feel any pressure to purchase the car. The gentleman that assisted was not pushy or salesy in any way.


  • 5

    Nice people. Kept me lnformed about the car having issues fixed. Very profe

    By MARK JONES on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service. Informative and polite


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller with excellent communication. Very friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By JEFFREY HOBSON on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication. Very reasonable prices. Did have a slight issue with car but was sorted straight away without problems.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG