play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JAMES NUTHALL on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service received. They were really friendly to deal with and were happy to help with any queries. I felt confident that I was buying a quality car from them.


  • 5

    Extremely accommodating and genuine. Overall great experience.

    By SHAWN WISE on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, accommodating and great service from start to finish. Replied quickly to my queries and were happy to help.


  • 5

    Lovelly

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s a good car


  • 5

    Banging team well presented well mannered well spoken and fun to work with.

    By HELEN MIA on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite sales team helped with the whole process starting to finish. Offered delivery of our vehicle...drove a hard but fair bargain over our part exchange. Step by step guide through the paperwork respectful and courteous throughout. I would highly recommend sss car sales they provided an excellent and easy service.


  • 5

    By AYLZA DUTHIE on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable and efficient


  • 5

    A brilliant, friendly service

    By DAMIEN WALSH on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and accommodating service. They made sure to cover everything and made sure I was totally happy with the purchase


  • 5

    SSS Car sales team were very professional and helpful. Than you again

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    they were able to respond quickly to quires and delivered the car I bought from them on time


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By ARUN CHOHAN on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a smooth purchase, very efficient and reputable company to buy from. We are so pleased with with customer service provided, my first car purchased and I will definitely be returning for my next one. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent service and guidance for the purchase

    By NIRAJ KUMAR on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I baught 2012 Honda Jazz, service from SSS was excellent providing every detail of transaction and voluntary helping post transaction for delivery was awesome. I would recommend them highly and would approach them for any future purchases.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By MALCOLM FRANCIS on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the two brothers. Nothing was too much trouble. Exactly as described in the advert and by phone. Have already recommended people looking for a car.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG