play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By JOHN T on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience, good advice and a speedy transaction. I would have no hesitation reccomending SSS Car Sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By CHANTAI J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Transaction was very smooth and I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    best car buying experience ever

    By BRIAN C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were the most help and pleasant people to deal with they made sure that we were happy with the car. They went out of there way to help even delivered the car to me. Would defiantly use them again and would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and communicative

    By MIRANDA S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience - seem to be nice and genuine guys. They were professional, accommodating in viewing times and upfront with the faults on the car - even offered to help me with the paperwork if I got stuck! Would use them again.


  • 5

    My Audi A1

    By JAIME L on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service in viewing car, test driving. And keeping my informed on the cars availability. The owners are very easy going, friendly, very easy to chat to and informative. Pleasure buying my car.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By JOSEPH O on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They gave an excellent service, the car I bought was in brilliant condition very happy with what I got and would recommend them to a friend or family


  • 5

    Trustworthy and fair

    By REGINALD W on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very comfortable when viewing and driving the car I was interested in. The car was listed and pictured very accurately, and all my questions were answered promptly and helpfully. I got a full receipt for my purchase, and the included warranty was an extra bit of piece of mind. Mo was even happy to drop of the car to me.


  • 5

    Great experience :)

    By NICKY C on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am French, very welcome to Tooting vehicle complies with the description super price thank you very much :)


  • 5

    All advice well given.

    By DRISON N on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Explained details and had useful advice.


  • 5

    Perfect transaction.

    By JOSHUA A on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant buying experience would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to buy again.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074