play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JEFFREY HOBSON on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication. Very reasonable prices. Did have a slight issue with car but was sorted straight away without problems.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful!!


  • 5

    Perfect service really helpful. Lovely car

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service really helpful. Lovely car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By PAUL W on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and honest . Tried to knock them down on price but they stayed firm gave me a little discount but were professional and got a good car at a good price and came away happy . Did exactly what was said on the tin. Would go to them first if looking for a car .


  • 5

    Good quality.

    By LARRY O on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was in the condition as advertised, excellent it was. Dealers were friendly and professional. Will buy a car again from them if am to do so.


  • 5

    TOP QUALITY DEALERSHIP

    By CHRIS O on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received very good service and the staff are very friendly


  • 5

    great .. fast ... great updates on any matters

    By DANIEL H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    i purchased an e63 from the guys they were excellent and i love the car .. there was a slight niggle with the car i found when i got home the guys helped me sort it out immediately with no delay .. recommend 100 percent


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By GEMMA W on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    really great customer service, and honest about the car. We did a test drive, and car runs great, no issues with it. Would definitely recommend if you want a quality car :)


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By OSCAR M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf GTi from this dealer and I'm very happy with it. The price we agreed on was great and I had a couple issues but these were resolved amicably and reflected in the price. Top blokes.


  • 5

    Great service, and delivery arranged to h/a

    By PHILLIP R on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Walk round videos sent as I couldn't get to view the car and delivery arranged to my home address. Very happy with the car and the service received. Thanks very much


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG