play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and honest seller!

    By LAYLA S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and not at all pushy about making a sale. Gave good, honest advice towards buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By KAMEN K on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going and very professional at the same time. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend!

    By HARSH M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick communication! No hassle and very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    A first class dealership.

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class dealership. From the moment I met the guys through to driving car away was brilliant. No high pressure sales spiel and no rushing to sign on the dotted line. Drove car back to Worcestershire and all went smoothly. Thank you guys a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend.

    By LEE B on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a blue 2007 saab aero 93, i was well looked after and picked the car up after some small work was done for the rear windows. I was kept informed the whole time and the dealer was a real professional and nice guy. I would recommend this place to anyone!


  • 5

    A reliable, trustworthy and honest car dealer

    By SHAH AHMED S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A reliable, trustworthy and honest car dealer. After making the final payment to their bank it took them only 1 hour to deliver the car to my me with all the paper works ready! I highly recommend this car dealer for any future purchase.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By FIONA B on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    SSS car sales were brilliant they were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Very professional, friendly and helpful people.

    By AYLLA M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to these guys because of the reviews and was not disappointed. They are very professional, helpful, hardworking and committed to providing the best possible service. They have plans for the future, and I really wish them all the best because they deserve any success that comes their way.


  • 5

    Volvo XC90

    By MICHAEL M on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to say dealing with SSS Car sales was a fantastic experience. I have only had the car for a week but so far good. I was collected from the station, then allowed me to take the car on a fairly comprehensive test drive for at least 30 minutes, we could have driven for longer if I had wanted to. The car itself was immaculate, we agreed a price and then went into the house to complete the paperwork. There was no pushy salesmanship and they even helped me do the car tax and insurance on line. The salesman really knows his stuff and was super helpful and patient. Do not be put off by the fact there is no showroom, I asked about this and he explained that is down to cost of running one. This is why he can be so competitive with his prices. I would definitely phone SSS Car Sales the next time I’m looking for a car, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price. Helpful and friendly.

    By CAROLINE S on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and had exactly the car that we were looking for, at a fair price. We have had the car several weeks now and no hidden problems have surfaced, despite my daughter driving from London to Cornwall and back.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG