play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great and very easy purchasing experience.

    By BARRY A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A little surprised to find the company based in a residential property but the car was waiting for us all very clean and tidy. We were made to feel very comfortable and welcome with no pressure selling. The purchase was made simple and easy from start to finish. We even received help in taxing the car. A nice easy company to do business with.


  • 5

    Good times

    By ROSHNI V on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Effective and efficient, thank you for helping me get back on the roads after being written off.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Would absolutely recommend!

    By LUCIA G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just want to say what a fantastic service from the salesman at SSS. He was kind, professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to accommodate all my requests. I had some issues with my bank payment and he was completely understanding. The whole process was impressive and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend SSS. I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend and would use them again

    By THOMAS T on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ... Dealer was really helpful and honest not pushy in fact for a Dealer he was also a giver, very rare.


  • 5

    Good service and good car

    By PLAMEN D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very well. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By NICK K on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good service, highly recommended. Would use again.


  • 5

    Verygood seller 10/10

    By BRETT C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller 10/10


  • 5

    I do recommend sss car sales for future reference.

    By GUNAY H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m happy with my car good people I would definitely use them again .


  • 5

    Excellence

    By CAROLE C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... Very happy with the speedy delivery of my car. Very informative from the beginning.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest seller!

    By LAYLA S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and not at all pushy about making a sale. Gave good, honest advice towards buying my first car.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG