play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy days

    By JOCK D on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff delivering a good service and helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Good experience with the company

    By NIMO M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and professional, very flexible With time and friendly.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By NATHANIEL C on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good to work with and it was the best experience I could've asked for with my first car.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very helpful

    By MEGAN S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a really kind family owned business that make you feel really welcome. They don’t push you into buying something you don’t want. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By JAMIE H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - prompt and honest. Undertook some work that needed doing to get the sale agreed


  • 5

    Excellent 1st class no pressure a pleasure

    By ANDREW F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good hassle free felt at easy buying from a dealer who works from home felt more like a private sale but with all the best bits from the dealership


  • 5

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME.

    By UZMA G on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have previously bought a car from this dealer, and this is my second car from them. I dont think i will be going to any other place, as these people have met my requirements for the second time. Best of luck, and see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Toyota previa

    By KWADWO D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good commutation. Very helpful ,willing to negotiate . Respectful and professional. Good car . Will recommend SSS CAR SALES .


  • 5

    Five start in all aspects

    By TIMEA B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair dealing, quick response and very handy home delivery. I couldn't find a fault even if I wanted to, I can only recommend these guys :)


  • 5

    Fantastic service from SSS Car Sales

    By TIMEA B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buy form SSS Car sales, they are 1st class! For any one that is looking for a used car I recommend you to get in touch with SSS Car Sales. I bought a Honda Civic from them and they delivered it, helped me with filling in my tax return form and are always happy to help with any tethering issue that I had.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
Streatham,
Lambeth,
SW16 6TG