play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sale.

    By MATTHEW S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional with great communication. Test drove 2 cars. Both in good condition. Left with a good Honda. Very happy.


  • 5

    Good Experience of SSS Car Sales

    By VIVIAN G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    SSS Car Sales were very knowledgable and helpful. They brought the car to me and provided a straightforward demonstration of the car, a test drive of course, and were pleasant, very relaxed and friendly. There was no pressure selling, just a willingness to provide information and to allow me to take my time in looking at the car and making a decision.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with SSS car sales!

    By ALISON E on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent experience! Very friendly, helpful, not pushy in the slightest and delivered it to us with a brand new MOT. Would highly recommend SSS car sales!


  • 5

    10/10 Would Buy Again!

    By WILLIAM F on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A huge thank you for the service I received from the brothers at SSS. Being a small dealer, I was a tad nervous at first but it soon became apparant that these chaps know their stuff. It was a pleasure to purchase a BMW M140i from a likeminded car enthusiast / dealer. It was reassuring to know that these guys weren't the usual dealer who pressure you into 'signing today' or any of the usual car dealer tricks. They were honest, up front and clear throughout. I am over the moon with my purchase and I am glad I made it with SSS Car Sales. I have received follow ups since to check all is okay and the whole process was so easy. I asked for the car not to be cleaned (I wanted to carry out a full correction to the paintwork) and they honoured this too. Having worked as a car salesman at a main dealer, I would be very quick to recommend these guys. They provide a true family service and I really appreciated it. Thank you very much guys!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KATHLEEN S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, I have been looking for a car for a while and these guys remembered me and called me To say they had a car for me if I wanted a test drive, It’s a 17yr old Honda and drives perfectly, would not hesitate to recommend to others looking for a car


  • 5

    Astra SRI

    By LISA H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.. very polite, lovely family run business. Great car at a great price.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By CAITLIN C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, straightforward to arrange viewing/collection


  • 5

    Fast efficient straight forward

    By HASSNAIN I on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful gentleman and straight forward and professional service


  • 5

    Honda jazz

    By JOANNE M on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and convenient service.after enquiring about the honda.i got a call back and arranged viewing.i said I would be coming on public transport and the man offered to bring it round with no pressure to buy.i went for a test drive and decided to purchase.the guy from sss autos helped me do the tax which was quick and easy.ive only had car a few days but all good so far. Great service .


  • 5

    Happy days

    By JOCK D on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff delivering a good service and helpful throughout the process.


SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
Streatham,
Lambeth,
SW16 6TG