play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

All 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By HASSAN QURESHI on 31 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have got a nice car with low mileage and good reasonable price as compared to the market, he has helped me in completing the entire process from insurance till the road tax , this is my first car in UK so I have not enough experience, He helped me a lot and I would recommend others as well to review or buy cars from them. 100% authentic


  • 5

    Excellent aftersale service

    By SHAKEEL AMJAD on 28 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Audi Q7 from SSS cars back in June 2023. Dealer experience: The guys at sss cars were knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and had patience throughout the process. If I ever needed advise or had aftersales questions, they would always respond in a timely manner with suitable advice. Car Ownership: I've now owned the car for over 7 months and it's treated me well. The car was adertised as described. All-in-all I would recommend sss cars and they would be my preferred choice of dealer for any future sales.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought car over the phone and text arrange home delivery ,quick response to any questions all in all a very good service


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. Kept me up to date regarding my car.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By SCOTT PEARS on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Suleman is a good guy, could tell right away he's a genuine dealer and they're hard to come by now days! Good communication, and lovely car.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Answered any questions about the vehicle and even sent a video of the car before travelling to see the car. Kind and friendly and very flexible with viewings (even with short notice). They made sure that the quality of the car was up to a great standard. Overall Great customer service!


  • 5

    By BORIL BANGIEV on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy to say I received great service by SSS car sales. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    smooth transaction

    By ROBERT FAGE on 05 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction. Good delivery and small issue resolved promptly. ~recommended seller


  • 5

    An excellent experience!

    By AINE O'SULLIVAN on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Toyota Corolla for my son from SSS car sales recently. Dealing with them from start to finish was an absolute pleasure. Communication was excellent and they were so helpful in explaining the features on the car so we could relay it to my son who was not able to be there at the time. They spent a long time during the sale of the car and at no time did we feel rushed or pressurised. They were very thorough in completing the necessary paperwork to ensure everything was in order and correct for us. They were very helpful, pleasant genuine people and I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    By HASHEM ALMASOODI on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nice helpful and friendly people


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG