play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Would absolutely recommend!

    By LUCIA G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just want to say what a fantastic service from the salesman at SSS. He was kind, professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to accommodate all my requests. I had some issues with my bank payment and he was completely understanding. The whole process was impressive and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend SSS. I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend and would use them again

    By THOMAS T on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ... Dealer was really helpful and honest not pushy in fact for a Dealer he was also a giver, very rare.


  • 5

    Good service and good car

    By PLAMEN D on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very well. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By NICK K on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good service, highly recommended. Would use again.


  • 5

    Verygood seller 10/10

    By BRETT C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller 10/10


  • 5

    I do recommend sss car sales for future reference.

    By GUNAY H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m happy with my car good people I would definitely use them again .


  • 5

    Excellence

    By CAROLE C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... Very happy with the speedy delivery of my car. Very informative from the beginning.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest seller!

    By LAYLA S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and not at all pushy about making a sale. Gave good, honest advice towards buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By KAMEN K on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going and very professional at the same time. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend!

    By HARSH M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick communication! No hassle and very happy with my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG