play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One more happy customer

    By OLEGS K on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were very helpful, friendly and professional. This is the attitude that all sellers should have. I had a great experience, sellers were honest and have an excellent knowledge about the car industry. 5 star customer service was provided. I was picked up from the train station, then I had opportunity for a test drive and all details were explained to me really well! Did a 80 miles drive home, car drives great.Would recommend to anyone!!!


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By BAMIDELE B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed about details of the car and the long term benefits. A friendly and professional attitude by the sales man. Will recommend to anyone who intends to buy a car.


  • 5

    Good seller and great communication

    By NOAH S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and accomodating for viewing times. Were more than happy to look in queries and never felt it was a hassle.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE

    By KEVIN J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very proffessionably.very friendly service.completely satisfied.would reccommend to anyone.10 out of 10.well happy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEPHEN J on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have only recently bought a car from SSS Car Sales so early days but I was very impressed with the professional, knowledgable and friendly manner in which I was treated. I felt very comfortable buying from them and so far have been delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing very impressed

    By AARON M on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were amazing very helpful the car was very very clean it was solid they were very honest about the car the car ran amazingly i actually had to drive the car upto the north east of scotland (peterhead) around 700 miles and the car never skipped a beat the guys were very helpful and even checked to make sure we got home safely very very impressed


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By EDGARS P on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and friendly seller . High quality vehicles. Higly recommended


  • 5

    Thank you very much!

    By JOSHUA H on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good experience, honest man with knowledge of cars! Audi a3


  • 5

    C class Mercedes coupe.

    By SEAN H on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, the gentleman took the time to explain all the cars features and go for a test drive which was unrushed. I would definitely would recommend him again. And even got a great deal on the warranty.


  • 5

    Great car sales service

    By DENISE M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with SSS Car Sales; at the point of purchase and after sales as well! Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG