play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By NICK K on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very good service, highly recommended. Would use again.


  • 5

    Verygood seller 10/10

    By BRETT C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller 10/10


  • 5

    I do recommend sss car sales for future reference.

    By GUNAY H on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m happy with my car good people I would definitely use them again .


  • 5

    Excellence

    By CAROLE C on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... Very happy with the speedy delivery of my car. Very informative from the beginning.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest seller!

    By LAYLA S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was really helpful and not at all pushy about making a sale. Gave good, honest advice towards buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By KAMEN K on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and easy going and very professional at the same time. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend!

    By HARSH M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick communication! No hassle and very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    A first class dealership.

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class dealership. From the moment I met the guys through to driving car away was brilliant. No high pressure sales spiel and no rushing to sign on the dotted line. Drove car back to Worcestershire and all went smoothly. Thank you guys a pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend.

    By LEE B on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a blue 2007 saab aero 93, i was well looked after and picked the car up after some small work was done for the rear windows. I was kept informed the whole time and the dealer was a real professional and nice guy. I would recommend this place to anyone!


  • 5

    A reliable, trustworthy and honest car dealer

    By SHAH AHMED S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A reliable, trustworthy and honest car dealer. After making the final payment to their bank it took them only 1 hour to deliver the car to my me with all the paper works ready! I highly recommend this car dealer for any future purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG