play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and guidance for the purchase

    By NIRAJ KUMAR on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I baught 2012 Honda Jazz, service from SSS was excellent providing every detail of transaction and voluntary helping post transaction for delivery was awesome. I would recommend them highly and would approach them for any future purchases.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By MALCOLM FRANCIS on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the two brothers. Nothing was too much trouble. Exactly as described in the advert and by phone. Have already recommended people looking for a car.


  • 5

    By DANIEL EIFFERT on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was really helpful and reliable, quick replies to keep you updated. The car I got was in amazing condition can thank them enough


  • 5

    Great Service, Lovely Car.

    By Mark Crowe on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very clean, well looked-after car that they happily delivered very quickly. Even offered delivery on Christmas Day! Very happy with the friendly service and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By KEVIN STURGESS on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with SSS, I was looking for a rare care, which they had for sale. It was in good condition at a fair price. Very polite though email, calls and my visit to see the car. I’d have no problem in recommending them to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the car thank you ☺️


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly service very quick sale and very happy buyer πŸ‘πŸ˜‚


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services from start to finish. Could not have asked for a more friendly, helpful person to by a second hand car from.


  • 5

    By SHIVONN SAMANTHA MARTIN on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Filters worked perfectly for me to find exactly what I was looking for!


  • 5

    By AMIN ABDULGADER on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are respective and honest, gave me time to check the car and test drive. Strongly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG