play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANNETTE BEARD on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Quick and easy transaction pleased with car. Genuine. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly.

    By IWAN PROTHERO on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly and informative. I bought a 15 plate corsa vxr and its been brilliant to me so far. They seem very trustworthy unlike the majority of dealerships which is refreshing.


  • 5

    Faultless customer service

    By Kasim on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my C63 from SSS. Needless to say the service was above and beyond my expectations. Suhail went out of his way to even service the car for me before completing the sale. Definately buying going back to these guys


  • 5

    Trusted seller

    By ALIKSANDR KOROTKOV on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good car, good seller, carried out checks before buying, just one bad bit that the rear bumper was re sprayed and all dust left in the boot


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By NEIL PATEL on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straight forward and genuine guy. He was very knowledgeable on the car itself and cars in general. He was helpful throughout the process, never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Totally recommend him.


  • 5

    A helpful and professional service.

    By JASMINE READ on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and professional service. Had all the answers to every question a first-time driver had about the vehicle and was very patient with the test drive. Made sure that we had all the right paperwork and gave advice on what we would need tax and insurance wise on our end. I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    5 STAR

    By STEVE POMEROY on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW CAR

    By JOHN SCANDRETT on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Love my Abarth Punto. i bought the car blind without viewing, and the car is better than described…over the moon with my purchased. They also delivered the car to me at a cost, which was a touch, as i’m not to comfortable with driving in london. Overall, the service was 100% excellent.


  • 5

    Very accommodating transparent and sincere dealership.

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Scotland to London to pick up this car. SSS Car Sales were very accommodating answering all my questions, and sending photos and videos of the car for me to view. They were also very understanding of issues I raised, and went above and beyond by having the issues investigated to ensure that I wouldn't have any trouble with the car driving 500 miles back home.


  • 5

    Impressed with the after-sales service

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accommodating, which made the buying process very easy. But most impressive was the after-sales service. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
London,
London,
SW16 6TG