play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Avensis from SSS

    By TIMOTHY PHILLIP R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend SSS Car Sales. Buying my Avensis Tourer from them was a good experience from start to finish. They are easy going and polite to deal with and I'm really pleased with the result. A pleasure!


  • 5

    Astra VXR Nurburgring

    By LIAM M on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top guy, completely honest from the beginning and kept in contact through out and after the transaction. 100% recommend him to any customer if you’re after a genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Great seller!

    By BEN C on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and Polite seller, I got a fair price on the car I was buying. The sale went through quickly, it was a totally painless experience. Perfect!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By LAUREN P on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response to enquiries, great service and went the extra mile to speed up the sale of the car. Thankyou sss car sales for helping me get my dream car.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By JOHN T on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience, good advice and a speedy transaction. I would have no hesitation reccomending SSS Car Sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By CHANTAI J on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy customer. Transaction was very smooth and I'm delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    best car buying experience ever

    By BRIAN C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were the most help and pleasant people to deal with they made sure that we were happy with the car. They went out of there way to help even delivered the car to me. Would defiantly use them again and would recommend to my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and communicative

    By MIRANDA S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience - seem to be nice and genuine guys. They were professional, accommodating in viewing times and upfront with the faults on the car - even offered to help me with the paperwork if I got stuck! Would use them again.


  • 5

    My Audi A1

    By JAIME L on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service in viewing car, test driving. And keeping my informed on the cars availability. The owners are very easy going, friendly, very easy to chat to and informative. Pleasure buying my car.


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By JOSEPH O on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They gave an excellent service, the car I bought was in brilliant condition very happy with what I got and would recommend them to a friend or family


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074