play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SSS Car Sales

At SSS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SSS Car Sales

SSS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GURKAN A on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They help us very well they are so professional and helpful and nice we are so happy to meet them thank them a lot!


  • 5

    TOP QUALITY DEALERSHIP

    By CHRIS O on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received very good service and the staff are very friendly


  • 5

    great .. fast ... great updates on any matters

    By DANIEL H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    i purchased an e63 from the guys they were excellent and i love the car .. there was a slight niggle with the car i found when i got home the guys helped me sort it out immediately with no delay .. recommend 100 percent


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By GEMMA W on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    really great customer service, and honest about the car. We did a test drive, and car runs great, no issues with it. Would definitely recommend if you want a quality car :)


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By OSCAR M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf GTi from this dealer and I'm very happy with it. The price we agreed on was great and I had a couple issues but these were resolved amicably and reflected in the price. Top blokes.


  • 5

    Great service, and delivery arranged to h/a

    By PHILLIP R on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Walk round videos sent as I couldn't get to view the car and delivery arranged to my home address. Very happy with the car and the service received. Thanks very much


  • 5

    An Excellent First Time Buyer Experience

    By GEORGIA G on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The SSS Car Sales Team made buying our first car completely stress-free. The team are very responsive, keen to answer any questions or concerns (and as first-time buyers we had a lot!) and made us feel completely confident that we we're buying a reliable car. The price we paid was fair and the team explained the process of tax / vehicle registration very clearly. Would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Top quality product and service

    By FREDERIC M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute delightful service and guys. Love my new car Process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and families.


  • 5

    Genuine seller who likes his cars :)

    By MAX D on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very receptive and quick to answer my questions. I inquired on a Sunday evening and he phoned me just an hour or so later ready to give me all the info I wanted. As we progressed, the dealer was very accommodating for an RAC inspection. The car would be with the inspector for a total of 2 and a half hours and advised the the dealer that they would pick the car up between 9 and 5... Not very specific, but the dealer was great and it wasn't a problem. Work was picked up that required attention, and the dealer arranged for it to be completed very quickly which enabled me to travel to the car and eventually purchase it. I am now a very happy owner of a C63 AMG.


  • 5

    I was not disappointed

    By MANDISA D on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience! I completely understand the 5* reviews. They are what made me choose SSS Car Sales. Easy going, straight forward, open and honest. I never felt under any pressure to buy at any stage. I was taken through the workings of the car...any questions i had were answered, no question was too stupid :) Even when the car was delivered, I was taken through the workings of the car again (i'm not technically car savvy), and my phone was also set up for me. As they say they are always at the end of the phone if needed - there was a slight issue with some paper work NOT SSS fault, they kept in constant contact as it was being sorted out. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend SSS Car Sales! All the 5* they receive...are not by accident!


‹ Prev Next ›

SSS Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221324 07441 912074

Opening times

SSS Car Sales

Address:
88 Nimrod Road,
Streatham,
Lambeth,
SW16 6TG